Intellectual Capital

Learning at the Alliance School of Law is delivered by highly accomplished faculty who posses a wide range of expertise. The faculty at the Alliance School of Law besides being excellent teachers are also accomplished researchers with numerous publications in journals of national and international repute, and have actively contributed to legal academia through participation in conferences and seminars. The faculty at the Alliance School of Law places great emphasis on critical thinking and seeks to provide graduates with world-class learning on domestic, international and comparative law. The faculty also strives to include case law discussions, moot-courts, debates and other pedagogical tools to enhance the rigor and relevance of the curriculum.

In addition to the full-time faculty, the teaching is complemented by a panel of distinguished and experienced visiting faculty from a consortium of leading accredited universities across the world as well as renowned legal practitioners.

Faculty @ Alliance School of Law
Prof. Suresh B.

Prof. Suresh B.

Professor

+91 80 30938132  |  suresh.b@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Prof. Bharathi S.

Prof. Bharathi S.

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30938290  |  bharathi.s@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

>
Prof. Devaiah N. G.

Prof. Devaiah N. G.

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30699214  |  devaiah.ng@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Prof. Ishani Das

Prof. Ishani Das

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30699221  |  ishani.das@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Prof. Kubendran

Dr. Kubendran

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30938290  |  kubendran.n@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Dr. Nagaraja Rao. K.

Dr. Nagaraja Rao. K.

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30938168  |  nagaraja.rao@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Prof. NayanaTara Acharya

Prof. NayanaTara Acharya

Assistant Professor

+91 80 26681444/4365/4369/4372 |  nayantara@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Prof. Rahul Mishra

Prof. Rahul Mishra

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30699221 |  rahul.mishra@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Prof. Sajal Sharma

Prof. Sajal Sharma

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30699243  |  sajal.sharma@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Prof. Shrinivas P. Tadakod

Prof. Shrinivas P. Tadakod

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30938220  |  shrinivas.tadakod@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>

Dr. Smitha Nizar

Dr. Smitha Nizar

Assistant Professor

+91 80 30699214  |  smitha.nizar@alliance.edu.in

Read More >>